Helle Blindbæk, formand
Smedebakken 7, Adsbøl
6300  Gråsten

Tlf: 74654040
hebl@privat.dk

 

Claus Levinsen, næstformand
Gl Færgevej 59
6300  Gråsten

Tlf: 28553455
levinsen@hotmail.com 

 

Inga Petersen, kasserer
Stjerneparken 3
6300  Gråsten

Tlf: 28934478
stjerneparken3@hotmail.com

 

Mogens Hansen, kontaktperson
Stjerneparken 2
6300  Gråsten

Tlf.:  61316142
mogenshansen@bbsyd.dk

 

Lis Nielsen, kirkeværge Gråsten
Jernbanegade 16
6300  Gråsten

Tlf: 74650100
lisnigr@gmail.com

  

Leif Burmeister
Østerbakken 9, Adsbøl
6300  Gråsten

Tlf. 74 65 07 17
burmeister@bbsyd.dk

 

Vera Carlsen
Kobberholmvej 30, Adsbøl
6300  Gråsten

Tlf: 21 44 04 10
kac@bbsyd.dk

 

Vibeke Døssing
Bojskovskov 14, Adsbøl 
6300  Gråsten

Tlf. 74 65 24 94
vibeke@doessing.net

 

Grethe Hylleberg
Stjerneparken 74
6300  Gråsten

Tlf: 74 65 19 99
hylleberg.jensen@gmail.com

 

Henning Jakobsen
Emmas Have 12
6300  Gråsten

Tlf: 20 27 35 07
henning@emmashave12.dk

 

Ruth Gaul Nilum, kirkeværge Adsbøl
Smedebakken 2, Adsbøl
6300  Gråsten

Tlf: 
nilum@bbsyd.dk

 

Elisabeth Jessen
Vandtårnsvej 5
6300  Gråsten

Tlf: 24 37 41 73
prk.ehj@gmail.com

 

 

Suppleanter

Suppleant Gråsten:

Ella Juel Clausen
 

 

Suppleanter Adsbøl:

Ole Nilum
Jette Knapp
Dorothea Sørensen